Home / Others

Others

Brazil vs Argentina Of The Copa America first semi-final

Copa America first semi-final, Argentina versus Brazil Date: Tuesday, July 2 Time: 8:00 pm local time, 6:00 am IST and 8:30 am SGT/HKT on July 3 Venue: Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte, Brazil If ever there was a additional anticipated game within the world of football! The mighty Brazilians, at their home, line up against …

Read More »

Austrian GP Formula One

Hamilton was hauled in front of the stewards, but after hearing from the world champion, and reviewing the video evidence, they deemed he “unnecessarily impeded” Raikkonen, throwing the Brit down the grid. “I totally deserved the penalty and have no problem accepting it,” said Hamilton. “It was a mistake on …

Read More »

Eurovision Final odds: is this tonight’s

The final stage of the Eurovision Song Contest – Eurovision 2019 – will take place on Saturday, May 18, in Israel, which won the right to host the competition after Israeli contestant Neta Barzee won the Eurovision Award for 2018. The Netherlands, which won the competition last time in 1975, have a great chance of winning …

Read More »

Brazil vs Bolivia in Copa America

Brazil vs Bolivia Copa America 2019 (Group A) Date: Saturday, 15 June 2019 Kick-off at 01.30 UK/ 02.30 CET Venue: Estádio do Morumbi (Sao Paulo). Brazil Bolivia  starts on 15.6.2019. At 00:30 UTC time at Morumbi stadium, Sao Paulo, Brazil in Copa America, Group A – South America. Here on …

Read More »

Portugal vs. Holland Of The UEFA Nations League 2019 Final

Portugal vs Holland UEFA Nations League A Final Date: Sunday, ninth June 2019 Kick-off at 19.45 UK/ 20.45 CET Venue: Estádio do Dragão (Porto). Once once more Portugal seems to be using on the again of a few ‘Cristiano’ mojo to lead themselves to footballing glory. His semi-final overall performance …

Read More »

Tottenham vs Liverpool Of The Uefa Champions League Final

Tottenham vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League Final Date: Saturday, 1st June 2019 Kick-off at 20.00 UK/ 21.00 CET Venue: Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid).Whoever lifts the trophy this time, it’s going to be a great story. Such was the level of thrill provided by this competition this time around. Importantly, it was the …

Read More »

Chelsea vs Arsenal Of The UEFA Europa League

It’s time for the first chapter in this week’s all-England European final football affair. The 2019 UEFA Europa League final is on the menu today for what should be a delicious London derby between Chelsea and Arsenal. The teams (and at least some of their fans) have travelled all the …

Read More »

Barcelona vs. Valencia Of The Copa del Rey final

The 2018-19 Copa del Rey concludes on Saturday with the large very last offering Lionel Messi and Barcelona towards Valencia from the Benito Villamarin in Seville, Spain. Barcelona enters because the Spanish cup very last as the fave however may be with out injured big name striker Luis Suarez, whilst …

Read More »

Manchester City vs Watford Of the England – FA Cup

Manchester City vs Watford England – FA Cup Date: Saturday, 18th May 2019 Kick-off at 17.00 UK/ 18.00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). City is continually ridiculed for no longer having a wealthy records in comparison to the alternative stalwarts in England. But, to be sincere, what this aspect led …

Read More »