Home / admin (page 2)

admin

Brazil vs Bolivia in Copa America

Brazil vs Bolivia Copa America 2019 (Group A) Date: Saturday, 15 June 2019 Kick-off at 01.30 UK/ 02.30 CET Venue: Estádio do Morumbi (Sao Paulo). Brazil Bolivia  starts on 15.6.2019. At 00:30 UTC time at Morumbi stadium, Sao Paulo, Brazil in Copa America, Group A – South America. Here on …

Read More »

Portugal vs. Holland Of The UEFA Nations League 2019 Final

Portugal vs Holland UEFA Nations League A Final Date: Sunday, ninth June 2019 Kick-off at 19.45 UK/ 20.45 CET Venue: Estádio do Dragão (Porto). Once once more Portugal seems to be using on the again of a few ‘Cristiano’ mojo to lead themselves to footballing glory. His semi-final overall performance …

Read More »

FHIGHT TODAY || Anthony Joshua V Andy Ruiz Jr

Two weeks after Deontay Wilder destroyed Dominic Breazeale in the first round, it’s Anthony Joshua’s turn to try to look impressive vs. Andy Ruiz Jr. on DAZN on Saturday night. It might not be easy, but the unified heavyweight champion seems confident that he’ll dispatch Ruiz. But he’s not taking his opponent …

Read More »

Tottenham vs Liverpool Of The Uefa Champions League Final

Tottenham vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League Final Date: Saturday, 1st June 2019 Kick-off at 20.00 UK/ 21.00 CET Venue: Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid).Whoever lifts the trophy this time, it’s going to be a great story. Such was the level of thrill provided by this competition this time around. Importantly, it was the …

Read More »

Drag Race’: And the Winner of Season 11

RuPaul’s Drag Race‘s grand finale was bursting at the seams with goopery: Runway lewks from legendary queens of yore, a well-deserved Miss Congeniality win for Nina West, and Vanjie’s last-minute bid to re-enter the competition. But in the end, it was all about the Lip Sync Smackdown for the Crown …

Read More »

Chelsea vs Arsenal Of The UEFA Europa League

It’s time for the first chapter in this week’s all-England European final football affair. The 2019 UEFA Europa League final is on the menu today for what should be a delicious London derby between Chelsea and Arsenal. The teams (and at least some of their fans) have travelled all the …

Read More »

Barcelona vs. Valencia Of The Copa del Rey final

The 2018-19 Copa del Rey concludes on Saturday with the large very last offering Lionel Messi and Barcelona towards Valencia from the Benito Villamarin in Seville, Spain. Barcelona enters because the Spanish cup very last as the fave however may be with out injured big name striker Luis Suarez, whilst …

Read More »

Manchester City vs Watford Of the England – FA Cup

Manchester City vs Watford England – FA Cup Date: Saturday, 18th May 2019 Kick-off at 17.00 UK/ 18.00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). City is continually ridiculed for no longer having a wealthy records in comparison to the alternative stalwarts in England. But, to be sincere, what this aspect led …

Read More »

Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers

Golden State Warriors gegen Portland Trail Blazers – Head to Head Statistik Die Blazers waren eines der ganz wenigen Teams, die in der regulären Saison gleich zweimal gegen die Warriors gewinnen konnten, was ihnen eigentlich auch für die Conference Finals Mut machen sollte. Sogar ein Auswärtserfolg in Oakland war Ende …

Read More »

MATCH TODAT || Milwaukee Bucks vsToronto Raptors

The Milwaukee Bucks are inside the NBA Eastern Conference Finals, which begin Wednesday night time towards the Toronto Raptors. The winner of the great of 7 sport collection advances to the league finals, some thing the Bucks have not achieved when you consider that 1974. The crew is searching out …

Read More »